हिन्दी एवं संस्कृत सभा

Hindi evam Sanskrit Sabha

Faculty Advisor- Dr. Ashvini Chaturvedi Faculty Member-Faculty Member-

Student List

Name	Designation	Class and Branch	Year
Divyasanu Pandey	Convener	B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)	4 th
Saurabh Sachan	Joint Convener	B. Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)	3 rd
Shubham Ingale	Treasurer	B. Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)	3 rd
Nithanatha Shourya R	Secretary	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)	4 th
Ruturaj Kulkarni	Chief Coordinator	B. Tech. (Metallurgy and Materials Engineering)	3 rd
Amardeep Kumar	Coordinator	M.Tech. (Communication Engineering)	1 st
Srishti Sharma	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)	4 th
Manisha Baby	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Metallurgy and Materials Engineering)	4 th
Satyesh Shanker Awasthi	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)	3 rd
Anamik Sawaiya	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)	3 rd
Omendra Bharadwaj	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)	3 rd
Yuvraj Singh Bawa	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)	3rd
Ashish Thakur	Executive Member	B. Tech. ((Metallurgy	3 rd

		and Materials Engineering)	
Sachin Verma	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)	3 rd
Veer Bhadra	Executive Member	B. Tech. (Civil Engineering)	3 rd
Prateek Laddha	Executive Member	M. Tech. (Communication Engineering)	1 st